Board of Supervisors

Effective January 1, 2020 through December 31, 2023

District 1
Dennis H. Davis, Jr.
184 Davis Lane
New Canton, Va 23123
ddavis@buckinghamcounty.virginia.gov 
District 5
Harry W. Bryant
762 Firehouse Road
Buckingham, Va 23921
hbryant@buckinghamcounty.virginia.gov
District 2
Cameron Gilliam
P.O. Box 1122
Dillwyn, Va 23936
cgilliam@buckinghamcounty.virginia.gov 
District 6
Joe N. Chambers, Jr. -2022 Vice-Chairman 
2816 Ranson Road
Dillwyn, VA 23936
jchambers@buckinghamcounty.virginia.gov 
District 3
Don Matthews
332 High View Road
Farmville, Va 23901
dmatthews@buckinghamcounty.virginia.gov 
District 7
Danny R. Allen
1219 Thomas Road
Dillwyn, Va 23936
dallen@buckinghamcounty.virginia.gov
District 4
T. Jordan Miles III - 2022 Chairman
13170 W. James Anderson Hwy.
P.O. Box 188
Buckingham, Va 23921
jmiles@buckinghamcounty.virginia.gov

County Administrator
Karl Carter
13380 W. James Anderson Hwy.
P.O. Box 252
Buckingham VA 23921
434- 969-4242
434-969-1638 Fax
kcarter@buckinghamcounty.virginia.gov 

Monthly Board meeting are the second Monday of each month. 6:00 p.m. at the Peter Francisco Auditorium of the Buckingham County Administration Bldg.

13380 W. James Anderson Hwy, Buckingham, Va 23921
footer-mask